Segment 7: The Four Gospels: Jesus Christ’s Autobiography

Jesus Christ is the subject of the written Word from Genesis 3:15ff, but there are only four sections that could be called “biographical.” Actually, they are his auto-biography, because it was he who gave the revelation to the four Gospel writers. Why are there four Gospel accounts? Because each one focuses on a different aspect of his unique and wonderful life and ministry. The excerpts we read from Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John bring to light the magnificent heart of the most loving, faithful, noble man who ever lived—and the only man who has ever beaten death.

JCDA Syllabus:

Segment Descriptions:

The Living Truth Fellowship:

Biblically speaking, financial giving is supposed to be in response to a blessing. So if you have been blessed by our work, please consider sharing with us so that the lives of others can also be enriched. God bless you!

Click here to donate:

Donate to The Living Truth Fellowship

View all our YouTube videos at:

For further study and to learn more of God’s wonderful Word,
please visit our web site at:

Leave a Comment