Image

Thank you for your interest in finding a TLTF Affiliated Bible Fellowship, we look forward to connecting with you and helping you to get connected with us. The links below are some Affiliated Fellowships you can contact directly. For additional Fellowship info contact us at: info@tltf.org. God bless you!

Also, if you are part of a Bible believing group in your area that would like to be affiliated with The Living Truth Fellowship, please let us know. That would mean we would refer to you people who contact us looking for Fellowship. Please note, that in order for you to be an Affiliated Fellowship with TLTF you must agree with our Mission Statement and our Statement of Beliefs.

We also have weekly online Fellowships, please refer to our Calendar for dates, times and connection information.

ARKANSAS – Rogers
Kenneth Kay
kenneth.kay76@att.net

CALIFORNIA – Marina Del Rey
Fred & Joanne Wolfe
fredswolfe@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA – San Diego
Bill & Jean Baber
jbaber@flash.net

CONNECTICUT – New Britain
Luis Rodriguez
LUISR222@comcast.net

COSTA RICA – Piedades, Santa Ana
Walter Hernandez
ambassador53@hotmail.com

FLORIDA – Coral Springs
Tony Messina
atonyspamoniprod@bellsouth.net

FLORIDA – Miami Lakes
Keno & Cindy Sanchez
keno6strings@gmail.com

FLORIDA – Orlando
Marc & Maria Dickie
dickiedog@yahoo.com

FLORIDA – Oviedo
Jon & Christine Touchstone
jon@tltf.org

INDIANA – Indianapolis
John & Elizabeth Lynn
jal@tltf.org

INDIANA – LaPorte/Michigan City
Bob & Lynn Schult
rcschult@comcast.net

MASSACHUSETTS – Wakefield
Jason & JoAnne Pacor
jpacor@gmail.com

MINNESOTA – Wayzata
Janis Erickson
janiskerickson@gmail.com

MISSOURI – Centertown
Jon & Sandi Lindquist
jonlindquist@yahoo.com

NEVADA – Las Vegas
Wes Wunders
weswunders@boydgaming.com

NEVADA – Silver Springs
Tony Lehr
tonylehr@att.net

NEW YORK – Manhattan
Franco & Christine Bottley
franco@tltf.org

NEW YORK – Albany
Greg Hoin
greg21099@yahoo.com

 

NEW YORK – Brooklyn
Don & Christine Chamberlain
donchamberlain758@gmail.com

NEW YORK – Mamaroneck
Janet Page
music4777@aol.com

OHIO – Lagrange
John & Teresa Scimemi
jsci59@hotmail.com

OHIO – North Ridgeville
Jim & Sherie Selander
cptselander@oh.rr.com

OREGON – Corvallis
Gary Smith
iri@comcast.net

PENNSYLVANIA – Erie
Patrick Baird
pbaird96@yahoo.com

TEXAS – Austin
Robert & Debbie Witt
dobiechief@yahoo.com

TEXAS – Blanco
Michael & Ayse Cheslock
mjcsog@gmail.com

TEXAS – Houston
Jeff & Theresa Petrosky
jeffery9558@att.net

TEXAS – La Porte
Michael & Dana Lewis
michaelajlewis@att.net

TEXAS – San Antonio
Doug Kramer
remark2dak@gmail.com

TRINIDAD & TOBAGO – Arima
Karl Chang Wai
ficministry@gmail.com

VENEZUELA – Cumana
Daniel De Oliveira
danoli79@gmail.com

VIRGINIA – Centenary
Kenn & Della McDermott
kennmcd@pewterguy.com

VIRGINIA – Hampton
Carlos & Coretta Rodriguez
gulfvet@verizon.net

WASHINGTON – Rochester
Leah Cooper
seeyaatthebema@gmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA – Logan
Gary Lee & Wendy Corns
glcorns@hotmail.com

WISCONSIN – Milwaukee
Sinclair Brewer
sincl53216@yahoo.com